HellCorp Book Trailer

Life is hard for The Devil and he desperately wants to take a holiday. Growing weary from playing the cosmic bad guy, he resolves to set up a company that will do his job for him so the sins of the world will tick over while he takes a vacation. But nothing is ever easy and before long he is up to his pitchfork in solving murders, desperate to crack the case so he can finally take the holiday he so badly needs….

This is a perfectly pitched darkly comic novel that is perfect for fans of Christopher Fowler and Ben Aaranovitch. Out July 5th 2018.